Finding A Medical Equipment Vendor To Work And Market With.

One idea I have been working on is having the ability to merge my current clients that I have and network them together based on their compatibility.

I have a new client that is potentially going to bring in quite a bit of business to my main client Small Business Loans Depot.  As my title indicates the search was for a medical equipment vendor.  I searched the internet to find a medical equipment vendor with a good reputation and one that currently did not have a company that they were working with that did their financing.

The company I found online is South Florida Imaging, LLC and will soon be linked since negotiations are still in progress.

The rewards will be many since it will allow South Florida Imaging to receive new clients through my marketing efforts at at the same time allow Small Business Loans Depot to gain new clients by funding the deals sent to them through the equipment that will be sold by South Florida Imaging

My plan to get this initiative going is to begin by marketing items online that South Florida Imaging currently has for sale which will quickly begin to generate business.  No client will turn down any new business that is generated for them, especially when no fees or charges are involved.

I enjoy networking and bringing companies together. Actually it is fun and almost not considered work.  It is great to do something you love and help others at the same time.

About medicaldentalequipmentloanblog

I enjoy working on marketing projects and my family. Goal is to earn as much as possible to do the things I enjoy.
This entry was posted in Small Business Loans and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

